"Let The Clouds Pass" Debut Album(Physical)

"Let The Clouds Pass" Debut Album(Physical)


Forest Bailey’s Debut Album, “Let The Clouds Pass” Release date: October 9th Online Pre-order includes admission to October 3rd CD Release performance in Auburn, CA at General Gomez event center! 7pm. Please Specify if you plan to attend the album release party in the notes section of ordering. This gives me an accurate headcount for the chairs, tacos and beer!

Track Listing

  1. “Midnight Picnic near the Ocean”

  2. “Onwards & Upwards”

  3. “Covenant”

  4. “Limbo”

  5. “Gone Too Soon”

  6. “Leap of Faith”

  7. “Permanence”

  8. “Let the Clouds Pass”

    All songs written and performed by Forest Bailey.

Add to Cart

This is the Physical copy of Forest Bailey's Debut Album, Pre-ordered, and shipping first week of October 2018. Price includes Free Shipping! Please specify if you would like it autographed.